Making a Banner.

When creating my banner I wanted to keep it simple. I decided to keep the main part of the picture, Jack Nicholson centralized to keep the focus on this. I wrote the iconic ‘Here’s Johnny!’ just to add something more than two blank sides either side.

This entry was posted in Digital Media in Practice. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Making a Banner.

  1. C & R says:

    Nice banner. Like your header too. Next week I will go through custom menus and the other week 2 bits with you at the end of the workshop.

Leave a Reply

